Beauty · Bodycare · Empties · Review · Skincare

Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter Review.

I am a big fan of body butters. I like to use them at night time after a bath or shower when I have time to let them soak in and then put on my jammies & get into bed. I received this one as part of a set I got free when I purchased 2 items. It’s a luxury sample size.

It smells of nothing really, which is the norm for Clinique products. So if you are sensitive to scents or react to them this will suit you. For me though I like a scent, its part of the pamper for me.

I also wasn’t a huge fan of the feel this left on my skin, although it did sink in quickly, it left my skin feeling similar to the Macademia Oil Extract Body Butter from Lidl  which is that my skin feels like I have a layer on top of it as opposed to my skin feeling lovely and soft as I would expect.

I wouldn’t buy a full size version of this. Have you tried it? Do you like it? Do you maybe hate body butter’s as a whole? If you like them what ones do you recommend checking out? I’d love to know 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter Review.

Leave a comment