Beauty · Makeup Category Focus · Review

Inglot Gel Liner – Finally an eyeliner I can use!!

I’ve finally discovered an eye liner that I can actually use. I won’t say master, let’s not be silly! I had heard lots of bloggers & you-tubers, especially in Ireland, talking about this & how great it is and after failing miserably with nearly all other formats  I gave in & picked it up!

This is an extremely black gel liner. I use a Real Techniques 202 Bold Metals brush, which is a quite small & detailed brush. I usually dip it in the product then scrape off the excess on the lid.

This just goes on so easy for me. I get right into the lash line & stamp along the edge & then sweep over it to smooth everything out. It dries down to a fairly matte finish and once it sets it doesn’t budge until you’re ready to take it off at the end of the day.

I picked up the duraline as well because as this is an open pot it can dry out fairly quickly and also it’s just a handy product to have.

Overall I am in love with this product & am so glad I finally picked it up. No longer do I have to be green with envy at other peoples beautiful eyeliner. The only thing I have to try now is winged liner but lets not get ahead of ourselves! I really want to try other colours in it now.

Have you tried this? If you struggle with eyeliner I would highly recommend it but make sure you have the right brush. I tried it with others but didn’t have as much success. These two together are a match made in heaven , for me at least!

16 thoughts on “Inglot Gel Liner – Finally an eyeliner I can use!!

  1. I passed by Inglot the other day at the mall but wasn’t really aware of their products. Now that you mention it, should try this gel eyeliner sometime. PS, I also get jealous of other people’s eyeliner haha. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment