Beauty · Makeup Category Focus · Review

Rimmel Brow This Way 3 in 1 Powder in Medium Brown.

This is the absolute worst brow product I have ever tried. That was short & sweet 😀


The Nib is way too bendy & it’s impossible to control how much product you use. Way too much comes out & it goes EVERYWHERE!!! All above & below my brows, on my eyes, down my nose & cheeks. I tried to use an eyebrow brush but it was an absolute disaster.

The Colour as well is awful. This is supposed to be Medium Brown, and in the swatch it doesn’t look too bad but on the brows it looks black.

So overall this was a complete bust for me. Have you used this? Did you make it work? I’d love to know if there is a way to make this work.

2 thoughts on “Rimmel Brow This Way 3 in 1 Powder in Medium Brown.

Leave a Reply

