Beauty · Foundation Fixation · Review

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation Review

Wet n Wild PhotoFocus Foundation:

Product Details: Your skin, only better. Our new high-performing, skin-perfecting foundation underwent major road testing under seven different photo lighting conditions to deliver flawless camera-ready makeup every time. Specially made with a matte, light-diffusing complex to give your skin #nofilter perfection. High-performing, breakthrough formula, Featuring light-adjusting complex to help prevent white cast in photos, Tested under 7 light conditions with and without the use of flash


As you can see this has a spatula, which is, odd. It has a very thin consistency. But it has a surprising amount of coverage. I find that it lasts about 6 hours before it starts breaking down & then it does around my nose , chin & a bit on my cheeks. It does at this point seem to sit into my pores even with a primer but it doesn’t get patchy.


My powders etc sit nicely on top. It doesn’t sit into lines or emphasis any texture or hairs. This is a great colour match for me. I like that they have cool, neutral & warm tones available.

I’m not gonna lie, the flash backs don’t bother me so much as I don’t take many (read any) selfies. But looking at reviews it would seem the claims are true.

I really hope they bring out the rest of this range here, I don’t understand why they haven’t as yet.

Have you tried this foundation? What do you make of it?

9 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation Review

Leave a Reply

