Beauty · Makeup Category Focus · Review

Essence  Eyebrow Kit

I picked this up because it looked kind of nifty. I assumed the brow kit was slide out of the hard plastic but still be attached if that makes sense (yeah I know it doesn’t)


But instead it opens up and you are left with a flimsy piece of crap! What the hell!! Inside are a brow Powder, brush, stencil & directions. It so user unfriendly I can’t even get over it. I’m left scratching my head in bewilderment.


I don’t think the pictures even get across how flimsy this is.

I could have got over this if the product was good but unfortunately it wasn’t 😦

Have you tired this? Does the packaging bother you or am I being a total drama queen ??

2 thoughts on “Essence  Eyebrow Kit

Leave a Reply

