Beauty · Skincare

My Fav Body Oils

I love both of these body oils for different reasons.


The Nivea Firming oil smells gorgeous, drys in so quickly, you can put your clothes on within minutes without that horrible sticky feeling & leaves your skin sooooooooo soft and smooth.


The Bio Oil on the other hand smells kind of icky. If your skin is absolutely parched or you have stretch marks or scars it works wonders. I have a scar on my back from surgery and I used this as soon as I could and it definitely helped heal faster and diminish the appearance of it. If you use it directly on your skin it takes a while to sink in. I like to use it in the bath and come out silky smooth.


I have repurchased both numerous times and hate to be without either of them. 

Have you any favourite oils you would recommend I try out??? I’d love to know.

5 thoughts on “My Fav Body Oils

Leave a Reply

