Beauty · Weekly Makeup Bag

Weekly Makeup Bag WK 2 

Each week in an effort to declutter and maybe give something a second chance that I haven’t spent enough time on, I will try out products for a full week.

At the end of the week I’ll either be keeping them or decluttering them and giving a little review on each item.

Let’s start with the base:


I’ll be using :

  • Clarins Beauty Flash Balm as primer
  • Catrice HD Liquid Coverage as foundation
  • L’Oréal Lumi Magique for Highlighting under the eyes, nose , forehead etc
  • And Estée Lauder Double Wear for concealing any breakouts that may occur


For the rest of the face I’ll be using :

  • The NYX Highlight & Contour Pro Palette. This will cover bronzer, contour & Highlighting in one.
  • Catrice Blush Artist Shading Palette for blush

img_1785
For eyes:

  • As eye primers Maybelline Colour Tattoo’s in Breathless & Pink Gold
  • Toofaced Chocolate Bonbons palette
  • Urban Decay 24/7 Glide on eye pencil for my waterline/tightline
  • Rimmel Scandaleyes for waterline
  • Clinique High Impact Curling Mascara
  • Catrice Eyebrow Palette for my poor little 90’s plucked to death brows followed by
  • Essence Make Me Brow, a supposed dupe for Benefit gimme brow!

img_1787
Lips will be pretty in pink to match my eyes:

  • Revelon  Colour Burst lip balm
  • Rimmel Oh My Gloss 

The rest is the same as last week cause I haven’t anything in my collection to swap out or I just don’t want to!! 😝


So tune in on Friday for an update on how I got on with any of the above products if you’re interested in them.

5 thoughts on “Weekly Makeup Bag WK 2 

Leave a Reply

